The Mauldin Outdoor Amphitheater is home to live performances, annual festivals, the BeWell Mauldin Market presented by Bon Secours St. Francis Health System, and more! Join us this summer as we rock, dance and shop the summer blues away!


 
portfolio_block_railroad2

Railroad Concert Series

The Secret Sisters | Friday, May 5, 7 p.m.
Mountain Heart | Friday, May 12, 7 p.m.
Cereus Bright | Friday, May 19, 7 p.m.
My Girl My Whiskey and Me | Friday, May 26, 7 p.m.

The Railroad Concert Series launched in January 2012 as part of our summer amphitheater programming with a performance by Mac Arnold & Plate Full O’ Blues. The series takes place in our outdoor amphitheater and features musicians offering up a heady mix of bluegrass, Americana and folk every Friday night in May. And the best part? All tickets are FREE of charge.

More Details
 


block_beachin fridays_nodate

Beachin’ Fridays

The Shag Doctorz | Friday, June 2, 7 p.m.
The Hot Notes | Friday, June 9, 7 p.m.
Carolina Coast Band feat. Rhonda McDaniel | Friday, June 16, 7 p.m.
The Holiday Band | Friday, June 23, 7 p.m.
The Sand Band feat. Terri Gore | Friday, June 30, 7 p.m.
Squeeze Play | Friday, July 7, 7 p.m.
The Tams feat. 14 Karat Gold Band | Friday, July 14, 6:30 p.m.

We’ll be playing all of your favorite beach hits and more at our outdoor amphitheater. Bring your dancing shoes, lawn chairs and blankets – it’s gonna be a long, fun, Southern night!

Outside food and beverages prohibited. Must be 21+ to consume alcohol, ID and wristband ($1) required.

More Details

 


portfolio_mkt_17_border

BeWell Mauldin Market

Saturdays | June 3 – August 26
8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

The 2017 BeWell Mauldin Market, sponsored by Bon Secours St. Francis Health System, features a variety of vendors from around the Upstate selling locally sourced and produced items including produce, dairy, eggs, honey, gifts, clothing, accessories, treats, pastries, and more! The Market will also feature FREE healthy activities such as small-group fitness, health screenings and cooking demos.

2017 Vendor Registration Now Open

More Details